We believe in the cupolas for sale and weathervanes we supply, but our job is only done when we’ve made happy customers. Here’s a bit of feedback we’ve received from past customers, including some of the projects they’ve completed. We’d love to hear from you too!

a cupola and weathervane

Thought you might like to see the finished product… Looks stunning

Scott P.
October 12, 2020
Sunny Pic

Hi, Craig,
Wow…we LOVE our cupola and weathervane. It absolutely makes the building, though we haven’t even finished it yet! We also ordered the copper horse weathervane, a beautiful complement to the cupola. One question: Will the weathervane stay shiny copper (is it treated to stay that way) or will it oxidize? I’m thinking I’d really like to keep it the shiny copper, as we already did a patina on the cupola roof. Please let me know.
Thanks for great service and fantastic products.

Sahar Bartlett
Santa Rosa, CA
September 29, 2020
E6632EE2 B833 4D42 81D2 1244F5A4057F

Looks Amazing!

Tammy Buehner
Connersville Indiana
September 23, 2020
1

Very happy with the way our cupola looks on our shed; thinking about purchasing another for a section of our house in the future.

Charles L.
Southampton, New York
August 26, 2020
20200824 092916
We have received numerous compliments from our neighbors and absolutely love it.
Thank you for your exceptional service.
Jim Odorczyk
August 24, 2020
C24CC38A 9290 406A BF3E 7DB174D1D905

We love the look of our cupola! The sizing guide helped us to pick the correct size for the structure. We have received so many compliments on the cupola.

Lindsay Short
New York
August 24, 2020
20200807 143459

The cupola was the finishing touch for the boat house.

Larry Weidner
Show Low, AZ
August 12, 2020

I purchased it for my wifes birthday. She is very pleased with it. It looks great on top of my work shed. It was easy to install along with help from grandson. I would recommend your product to anyone.

BOB
Terrell, NC
August 12, 2020
1F3E884D D2EF 46E5 BDAB 13301FABBC39

Our pelican weather vane sits proudly on its white/ brass cupola facing the Pacific Ocean, on our beach house in Baja California. It looks great, it’s the best looking weather vane in the camp. The cupola was everything we needed to display our bird well, the brass finish looks so good too. We are so pleased, with the quality of the product and how it makes our pelican look so good!.

Louise Aguilar-Higgins
San Diego, CA
August 7, 2020

Thank you- I am confident that I don’t have to replace secondary to rotting wood! Looks great!

Tracy Thomasino Thomasino
Worcester, Ma.
August 7, 2020
EFB797E3 2A78 4337 99D1 E70014BB242D

Yes — it really added a great feature to our garden shep

Anthony Locke
Goodlettsville, Tennessee
August 3, 2020
IMG 5935

I have always wanted a cupola. I ordered it from Craig he answered all of my questions i had. The cupola was delivered when promised and was very well made. I am very happy with this and would recommend them and if i ever needed another one, would order through them again.

Denise Gerhart
Pembroke MA
August 3, 2020
44005CDB 75FF 4E11 8AD4 D9082E1C0EA0

Love the way our cupola looks on our pool shed! Great construction, sturdy, and generally easy to install. At the advice of a GC buddy, I hung a light in it for a little ambience at night.

Doug Fecko
Hopkinton, MA
August 3, 2020
7CD42F6D 6937 48CD B198 AF643F2227FC

The cupola is fabulous! I’ve added a light inside and I am the envy of the neighborhood!
Perfect craftsmanship and very reasonably priced.

Lisa Gimble
West Wyoming PA
August 3, 2020
9177DBE5 93B3 4465 B364 2A627C7616EE 1 201 a

thank you for the follow-up. yes, I LOVE it !!
I would absolutely recommend this product.

Jean
Northeast Pennsylvania
August 3, 2020
681D6A08 9381 4180 9C23 131C8B080749

Exceptionally well made and beautiful. Easy to order, great follow-up, great delivery, wonderful provider. Would highly recommend to anyone considering a cupola.

Dawn M.
Purcellville, Va
July 7, 2020
shed cupola

We received the Cupola earlier in the week exactly as promised and it looks great. Easy to install and wanted to share a picture. The perfect complement to my existing shed. I know most people usually only take the time out to complain about stuff but wanted to commend you on excellent service and product.

Brian G
June 29, 2020
A4D6D7BC 6C94 4435 8297 A930A4AB5C88

Craig was great. Responsive to calls and fair on pricing. Quality seems good. We installed 2 mos ago. I chose them because of varieties of cupola tops. Delivery was a few weeks earlier than I thought but well coordinated.

Pete C
Westport CT
June 29, 2020
I LOVE my cupola! It looks fabulous and it was just as pictured on your website. Great quick delivery.
Lisa G
West Wyoming, PA
June 27, 2020
20200525 191635

I was looking for a cupola for my chicken coop, and came across this website. I am so happy I ordered one from them. Superb craftsmanship. It is the perfect size and just adds so much class to any building…even a coop!

Jes Petrovic
Plain City, Utah
May 28, 2020
CUPULA

We really like our new Cupola. We had a Cupola for years but it was made out of wood so it eventually rotted away. We purchased this one since it will never rot. We put a solar light in the base which goes on at dusk and stays on most of the night. We are the last house on a Cul-de-sac and you can see the Cupula lit up as you turn on to our road. We love it.

Sally King
Pleasant Valley, NY
May 4, 2020
IMG 6833

We bought a cupola with a weathervane for our chicken coop project. The cupola was well built, the instructions were clear, and I had no troubles at all with the install. It all looks great and my wife was very pleased with the result.

Paul
Blythewood SC
April 24, 2020
IMG 7296

Beautiful cupola, Great Price, Fast Shipping and turnaround, well packaged and arrived in good condition. Perfect Customer Service! Would highly recommend and will definitely purchase again from Cupolasnmore in the future. Adds that special, finished look we were going for. Craig and crew, Thank You Tons!

CoopfulofLove
Middle Georgia
January 31, 2020
6F0CC8A1 2E7C 4E68 A164 1A4456FFB243

I ordered both cupola and weather vein. Except for the ups losing my order and having to redo the Order again, I am very happy with the product craig. In fact my husband just installed it today. First time I surprised him in 30 years with an xmas gift ~ thanks again

Ronda bleau
Berkely ma
January 31, 2020
78900745 10217875177385526 4378484507028750336 n

The two cupolas with weathervanes are so stylish! I love how they changed the look of the house. The service from Cupolas & More was superb.

Thomas Torrance
Charlottesville, VA
December 20, 2019
image

I love my cupola. However, I do NOT love the roof. It looks like someone took a hammer and a staple gun and hacked away at it. I had a new roof applied, and I like it better anyway. There is no way I would have used the one you sent.

CUPOLASNMORE.COM RESPONSE:

Thank you for taking the time to review, and for your purchase. Please note that these cupolas are made to decorate the roof of your home, barn, or other structure, and they are manufactured using industrial processes that are typical for architectural building materials. The exposed staples on the roof are hardly visible once the cupola is installed.

These are the only complaints I’ve received in this regard in 20 years of selling these Cupolas.

Linda Kleinhenn
Noblesville, Indiana
December 12, 2019

I’m somewhat unhappy with the roof. All four sides have very visible seams and staples, which is not apparent on your website. Please update the images on your site to reflect the actual appearance.

CUPOLASNMORE.COM RESPONSE:

Thank you for taking the time to review, and for your purchase. Please note that these cupolas are made to decorate the roof of your home, barn, or other structure, and they are manufactured using industrial processes that are typical for architectural building materials. The exposed staples on the roof are hardly visible once the cupola is installed.

These are the only complaints I’ve received in this regard in 20 years of selling these Cupolas.

Tony Turner
Ridgefield CT
November 26, 2019
723D9354 B9F5 45B1 92D7 59FBDEAB32BF

We love the cupola and weathervane. It really adds the finishing touch to the new barn we just completed. We couldn’t be happier with the way it looks.

Jim And Susie Bullock
El Dorado, Arkansas
November 5, 2019
I have received my cupola and I’m very happy.  It came out great.  Thank you.
Matthew Warner
October 30, 2019
20190815 201744

1301 Holly Hill Rd

Ron Myers
Vestal NY
September 30, 2019
barn Cupola review

Cupola is working out great. Did not get it installed until April 19 when the roof was re-done. Here is a picture.
We get a lot of compliments and yes I recommend the product to others and have done so.

Todd M.
Suffolk, VA
July 7, 2019
cupola with spike on victorian house
Thank you for the lovely cupola! We love it. Our roofer asked where we bought it so he could recommend you to other clients. You might want to give information or brochures to our roofer so they can continue to recommend your cupolas.
Dorothy B.
June 19, 2019
hexagon cupola
I bought this cupola to replace the 15-year-old wooden original. The new one was half the cost of the original, it shipped quickly, looks great, did not need to be painted, and the new weathervane mounted in minutes.
Glad I found you guys.
Thanks A Million!
Danny Lee
June 6, 2019
cupola on garage roof

Hi Craig. I love the cupola. It has faded a bit in the sun but it fits our needs!  It couldn’t be put in directly in the middle due to some structural roof thing…

Linda S.
June 5, 2019
Bills garage cupola and weathervane
The cupola we bought from Cupolas ‘n More looks fantastic on our garage and we love it. Our house was built in 1850 and has a cupola on the roof, like most houses in our area from that time period.  When I designed our garage, I wanted a cupola that would fit well with the design of the garage and age of the house.  The cupola was just what we were looking for. The price was reasonable, delivery on time, construction was flawless and, with help lifting it to the roof, it was easy to install.
The windows give light to the garage attic and we ordered a window that opens for ventilation.
I’ve attached pictures of our garage from the front and back. You can also see the back corner of our house behind it. We installed a weather vane that looks like an egret but it doesn’t show up well in the photos because of the trees behind it.
Bill E.
June 4, 2019
Red Barn

The times we have worked with your company its been great. We don’t have a huge need for cupolas but you are my go to.

Jesse S.
Lake Odessa Mi
June 3, 2019
IMG 2579 cupola on the beach
We love our cupola and the fact that it moves while so many others don’t. It is well constructed and handles the winds and weather at the beach.
Laurie D.
June 3, 2019
craftsmanship cupola weathervane

We’re very happy with the appearance and the craftsmanship.
I had planned on building one until I found yours on the net. The material is great and will certainly last longer than one I would have built with wood.
We couldn’t be happier with it. Worth every penny. We’ve received many compliments on it.

Jon & Juliette D.
May 29, 2019
cupola n more

We love our Cuppola!

Donnarey
May 29, 2019
weathervane 1

Our 2015 cupola has been great, copper on roof and weathervane has aged nicely and all in all, very pleased.

One reason we needed this addition was the new roof line (not showing in this photo) that joins this roof at 90 degrees was 5” higher. Not unusual when adding on to a 1795 original structure. When cupola was installed, uneven lines disappeared.

Installation was easy. Made a cardboard template to get the cutout right and notched for lightening wires which are also attached to the weathervane.

Peter B.
Alstead, NH
May 29, 2019

We recommend your company to anyone else looking for a weathervane. Great product and service!

Rachel
May 28, 2019
finished cupola pa

We wanted something to give our garage a “finished” look and your cupola was the perfect choice. Great workmanship, outstanding service and a quality product.

Paul M.
May 28, 2019
weathervane

It turned out great!

Kim H.
May 28, 2019

We have our Cupola on our country cafe which is housed in an 1846 farmhouse. We reside in a small town in Western Illinois and the Cupola has completed the look of the era we were hoping for. We love it and happy with our purchase.

Angela D.
Western Illinois
May 28, 2019
welsh dragon cupola weathervane

Our cupola is still beautiful after 7 years of New England winters and strong summer sun. The weather vane is a Welsh dragon, commemorating my husband’s heritage.

Treena C.
May 28, 2019

I purchased the cupola and weather vane from you folks back in 2012 as an anniversary gift for my parents & the new home they built in western North Carolina’s Great Smoky Mountains. While they are now both deceased, we still have the home and the cupola looks/functions perfectly!

As the home is positioned directly behind a green of a country club golf course, the weather vane also serves as a prominent wind directional for golfers calculating their approach shot to the green, and is mentioned by members who are advising new players on the 15th hole.

Thanks for building such a quality addition that has endured these many years which completes the home with a distinct, classic look, has made the cupola/vane a well-known landmark with the local golfing community, and still provides endearing remembrances for our family.

Dr. Ben C.
Waynesville, NC
May 28, 2019